Enquire

News & Updates

  • »

    Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

  • 05 Oct 2018

    Basketball Competition And University Fair

    Inter-House Basketball Competition for grades VI to VIII and Indian Universities Fair on Friday, October 5, 2018.

  • 06 Oct 2018

    PTM
    PTM and Result Declaration for grades III to VIII on Saturday, 6 October 2018 from 09:00 to 13:00 hours
  • 08 Oct 2018

    Subject Week

    Mathematics and Performing Arts Week begins on Monday, 8 October 2018.

  • 10 Oct 2018

    Intra-Class Competition, Psat And Nmsqt

    Logical Reasoning Intra-class Competition for grades III to V, PSAT for grades VII to VIII on Wednesday, 10 October 2018.

  • 12 Oct 2018

    Badminton Competition

    Inter-House Badminton Competition for grades VI to VIII on Friday, 12 October 2018.

  • 14 Oct 2018

    Exchange Programme

    Indo-French Exchange Programme begins on Sunday, 14 October 2018.

  • 15 Oct 2018

    Dussehra Break
    Dussehra break begins on Monday, 15 October 2018.
  • 20 Oct 2018

    Exchange Programme

    Indo-Korean Exchange Programme begins on Saturday, 20 October 2018.

  • 22 Oct 2018

    School Reopens And Skating Trials
    School reopens and Inter-House Skating trials begin for grades III to VIII on Monday, 22 October 2018.
  • 28 Oct 2018

    MUN

    Mock MUN for grades VII to VIII from Saturday, 27 October to Sunday, 28 October 2018.

Campus Overview